We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(68 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Blue Flame Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Blue Flame Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 02, 2021
Everything was delicious! Best Indian food in Medicine Hat!


April 30, 2021
Everything is always so consistently delicious. This place is remarkable!


April 28, 2021
This was the third time my wife and I have eaten food from the Blue flame restaurant and every time has been excellent thank you 👌


April 23, 2021
Food was excellent very good 😊


April 04, 2021
Excellent food and friendly staff. (Try the coconut chicken!)


March 30, 2021
Excellent food, great service, reasonable prices.


March 28, 2021
Blue Flame is my favourite restaurant in Med Hat hands down! The staff is friendly, and food is delicious 100% of the time. The price is great for the quality and portions, we always have enough leftovers for lunch the next day.


February 27, 2021
Ok food is good, if they can get it correct.

So we ordered from Blue Flame, just before our food arrived we received a phone call from the restaurant to advise that they had forgot 1 of the 2 chick pekoras that we ordered (but told me one was still in with the order). Fair enough, mistakes happen and they said they would send the missing pekora out right away.

Then the order came - it had 3 of the correct items NO chick pekora and 2 items we did NOT order ‘coco chix’, so I called the restaurant and explained the entire situation to the same person who called me, he just handed the phone to someone else and I explained the situation again - he said he would have someone come pick up the wrong items, I asked if to take to the right people, he said ‘yes’, I told him I don’t care if they come take the items but really didn’t think they should now deliver it to someone else. He also very reluctantly agreed to send the chicken pekora that was missed. That was almost a half hour ago, so still haven’t received the missing items but not sure I even expect to. The wrong item is sitting outside the front door, so if they actually want to take this to someone else it’s going to be very cold.


February 26, 2021
Delicious food and great service. We will definitely be back!


February 18, 2021
Great meal, really flavoursome. Thank you :-)