Our reviews

(28 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Blue Flame Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Blue Flame Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 19, 2020
Excellent value, flavorful food, staff are very friendly and helpful, spice levels are good, even the extra hot was great


July 05, 2020
The food was very greasy, I paid for 2 naans, recieved 1. Overall it was was very expensive for the quality, but lesson learned.


July 05, 2020
The food is amazing, staff are professional, friendly and well manner. liked it and recommend it.


July 02, 2020
Great food, this is by far my favourite Indian restaurant!!!!


June 27, 2020
Food was excellent as always! One of my favourite places to eat!


June 26, 2020
Always wonderful food and fantastic service.


May 09, 2020
We are Blue Flame regular customer, every weekend we order food from there.. the food is delicious and mouthwatering... food even tests good than they actually looks..


February 22, 2020
My favourite restaurant in town


February 07, 2020
There was a mix up with our order. We ordered online and got a confirmation and had a wait time of an hour! Then when I show up there is people that were helped and acknowledged before I was. The customer service and front of house needs some assistance. We love the food but this is not the first time there have been mix ups with orders and long waits.


December 29, 2019
Order filled with a smile!