We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(115 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Blue Flame Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Blue Flame Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 17, 2022
excellent food


April 06, 2022
Flavourful. Hot. 40.00 fed 3.


April 03, 2022
Excellent, best in town by a mile


April 03, 2022
The order of the main meats was generous for two meals. Don't forget to order coconut rice and garlic naan is a must. Love the Palak Saag Lamb. Delicious!


April 02, 2022
Really great food! Able to accommodate vegan thankfully. The Aloo Gobi and veggie samosas are both amazing!


April 02, 2022
Food was very good very satisfied 🥰


April 01, 2022
Very tasty. Wish I could spice my dishes that well.


March 26, 2022
The food was ok, not great. It was delivered over 30 minutes past the promised delivery time and was barely warm by the time it finally arrived.


March 06, 2022
Absolutely fantastic!!!!! From the customer service to the hot, fresh, flavorful food. This is the place for Indian cuisine. Medicine Hat's #1 spot for the authentic taste of India 100% 5☆


February 20, 2022
Great! Thanks for hanging in there!