We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(64 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Blue Flame Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Blue Flame Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 30, 2021
So good! Love their food.


January 27, 2021
The best Indian food we've had since moving to Medicine Hat a year ago. The Tandorri is rich and robust and Pakora's are fantastic! We ordered take out and the Pakora's were still crispy even 20 minutes later.


January 24, 2021
Love the new online ordering! The best Indian in town - I should know as I grew up in Southall, West London.!!


January 10, 2021
Best Place! Great service!


January 01, 2021
Thank you for making my New Years Eve a special evening with a wonderful meal.


December 31, 2020
We ordered our food for New Year's Eve and are not disappointed! Generous portions, great flavours, and the right amount of heat.


December 23, 2020
Not exact what i wanted


December 12, 2020
We booked the restaurant to celebrate the Biggest festival of Nepal Dashain. The owner was very helpful and put every effort from his whole team to make the delicious food to serve our group. Very highly recommend to people to try the food at this restaurant. You will not regret it. Can’t wait to organise another function here


December 12, 2020
Food was amazing


December 07, 2020
We had 3 dishes, all very flavourful. The “spicey” designation had heat but not enough to hide the flavours. We would definitely order from Blue Flame again 😄