We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Blue Flame Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Blue Flame Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 02, 2020
Great food, this is by far my favourite Indian restaurant!!!!


June 27, 2020
Food was excellent as always! One of my favourite places to eat!


June 26, 2020
Always wonderful food and fantastic service.


May 09, 2020
We are Blue Flame regular customer, every weekend we order food from there.. the food is delicious and mouthwatering... food even tests good than they actually looks..


February 22, 2020
My favourite restaurant in town


February 07, 2020
There was a mix up with our order. We ordered online and got a confirmation and had a wait time of an hour! Then when I show up there is people that were helped and acknowledged before I was. The customer service and front of house needs some assistance. We love the food but this is not the first time there have been mix ups with orders and long waits.


December 29, 2019
Order filled with a smile!


December 25, 2019
The order was wrong (order put in as spicy, was given mild), the desserts were wrong and had to wait over 30 mins while the email received said the order was done. The curry was amazing but not enough to come back... the 2 times I have been here. Food is amazing but that’s it. Service, not at all..


September 11, 2019
My favourite restraunt


August 11, 2019
Because Blue Flame is authentic, order your amount of spice with caution. Delicious food with amazing vegan & vegetarian options. I wish they were on Skip the Dishes but it is worth the pick up.